Mail Privacy Violations

Hey, I want to see if anyone else is experiencing this. I recently ordered a book via Amazon Marketplace and it arrived in a packaging envelope whose end was completely ripped open. Thinking that this was a problem of the envelope having burst for being a bit too small, I wrote the seller. And he said that he has been seeing a lot of this himself lately.

Is anyone else seeing their mail ripped upon?

BTW, the subversive materials I bought: one book of Jung’s Collected Works.

One thought on “Mail Privacy Violations

  1. I’ve seen it.. it always seems to be the stupid pamphlet that I get from work describing my benefits package.. no personal information.. but just a description of what I’m getting.. either that, or other odd letters get ripped opened.

Leave a Reply

