Doo OK

I worried myself sick yesterday about my elderly dog’s upcoming dental procedure, and by the time I got Doo to the vet, I was in tears as I handed him over. I apologized for my emotional state and commented how worried I get now whenever we have to do something like this, and they totally understood. I think, out of sympathy for me, they experimented with using a lower dosage of anesthetic for Doo plus giving him lots of fluids to help him metabolize it and homeopathics to help with alertness, and it worked fine! He was bright and cheery and HUNGRY by bed time and has been fine ever since. Yay!

Thanks, Universe, for giving me more time with my munchkin.

6 thoughts on “Doo OK

Leave a Reply

