Tres Chic

Check out my new sun glasses. Hermes and I went downtown today and wandered into a store that resells cool stuff from flea markets. They’ve got old rolltop desks and cabinet stereos and way out of fashion plastic furniture and lamps and a 100+ year old set of leather bound Shakespeare plays and these crazy sun glasses. Check ’em out on me! They go fabulously with my shirt and my knee socks.

They don’t have stems, just weighted chains that wrap behind the ears to keep them balanced on my nose. (Note the big dangling circles that appear to be earrings but aren’t.) Hermes found the glasses and fell in love with them and bought them for me. He says I owe him a kiss for every look of appreciation and admiration that I get in public. He got kissed a lot today.

6 thoughts on “Tres Chic

Leave a Reply

