Pile it on …

I’m hormonal, I’m about to spend some of my precious rainy day savings (that I had been hoping to use soon) on a new car that I didn’t really want, Hermes and I got into another simple miscommunication thing tonight that required complex unravelling, my cat’s drinking fountain stopped recirculating water tonight, and my aging dog’s dementia seems to have been acting up this weekend seeing as how he has been clinging to me like a freshly laundered sock.

Dear planet Mercury, fuck off.

4 thoughts on “Pile it on …

  1. Ugh, sorry to hear things have been, well, not easy. Damn Mercury! Just a few more days then it goes direct again.

    Reading your next post, I’m glad you and Hermes are okay.

Leave a Reply

